top of page

Finishing Up

No, I am not ending this blog after one post. 

Pumpkin Mac & Cheese is a quick and easy dinner option. The only problem is I open up a can of pumpkin an only use a small portion. I don't like leftovers or waste. This is where I get creative...

Pumpkin 'Cheesecake' Smoothie. This is a simple, healthy, & quick breakfast. All you need is 5 ingredients and a blender...

Ingredients:

1 cup cashew milk*

1/2 cup pumpkin puree

2 scoops Orgain protein powder*

1/4 cup vegan cream cheese*

Dash of pumpkin pie spice

2-3 ice cubes

Instructions:

Put all ingredients in blender/ Nutra Bullet. Enjoy!

Notes:

*Can use other dairy-free milks. Cashew is the most neutral for me.

*Can use other brands. I have tried every brand out there, and this is my favorite.

*I used Tofutti. 

bottom of page