top of page

Lazy Fudge

If you've been reading my blog, you know two things: I have a rabid sweet tooth and I'm lazy.

You may have also noticed that about half of my recipes are cashew based. I love cashews for their semi-neutral fatty flavor.

This fudge is the easiest fudge you will ever make.

All you need is frosting, a nut butter, and a microwave...

2-Ingredient Fudge

Ingredients:

1 jar of nut butter

1 can of frosting

Instructions:

Put nut butter and frosting into a microwave safe dish.

Microwave for about 20 seconds. Stir. Repeat. Smooth the top and refrigerate until fudge is firm.

Enjoy!

Recipe Notes:

I have tried this with both peanut butter and cashew butter, chocolate and vanilla frosting. It works every time and the combo of chocolate frosting with peanut butter tastes just like a Reese's cup!

This recipe works for single serve as well. Just use equal parts and microwave in five second increments. 


bottom of page